Shaun the Sheep: Saturday Night Shaun DVD

Saturday Night Shaun DVD

Shaun the Sheep

  • US $3.99  

  • In Stock
Product code

Shaun the Sheep and the rest of the gang return for more mayhem in the meadow in these 8 new episodes.

This time the adventures of Shaun and the flock include a party in the barn which is gatecrashed by the Naughty Pigs, an attempt to get snoring Shirley out of the barn so that they can get a good nights sleep and Shaun even tries to be farmer for the day!

So join in and bleat with Shaun the Sheep...

Featuring 8 fleece-tastic adventures:

  • Saturday Night Shaun
  • Stick With Me
  • Shaun The Farmer
  • Sheep On The Loose
  • Tidy Up
  • Snore-Worn Shaun
  • Camping Chaos
  • If You Can’t Stand The Heat

Also Includes:
Snout, Trotter & A Curly Tail - How To Build A Pig

Certificate: U
Running time: 56 minutes
Region: 2
Format: PAL - not suitable for US DVDs