Shaun the Sheep: Complete Series 1 DVD Box Set

Complete Series 1 DVD Box Set

Shaun the Sheep

  • US $20.99  

  • In Stock
Product code
DVD Box Set

The complete collection of all 40 sheeptacular episodes from Shaun the Sheep Series One! Join mischievous Shaun and the rest of the flock for mayhem in the meadow, chaos in the countryside and pandemonium in the pasture as Shaun and his friends try to pull the wool over the eyes of the farmer’s trusty sheepdog Bizter! Featuring 40 barnstorming episodes:

Disc One - Shape Up With Shaun

  • Shape Up With Shaun
  • Bathtime
  • Fetching
  • Take Away
  • Still Life
  • Scrumping
  • Little Sheep Of Horrors
  • The Kite

Disc Two – Off The Baa

  • Off The Baa!
  • Timmy In A Tizzy
  • Buzz Off Bees
  • Things That Go Bump
  • Mower Mouth
  • Fleeced
  • Shaun Shoots The Sheep
  • Mountains Out Of Molehills

Disc Three – Saturday Night Shaun

  • Saturday Night Shaun
  • Stick With Me
  • Shaun The Farmer
  • Sheep On The Loose
  • Tidy Up
  • Snore-Worn Shaun
  • Camping Chaos
  • If You Can’t Stand The Heat

Disc Four – Abracadabra

  • Abracadabra
  • The Bull
  • Who's the Mummy?
  • Hiccups
  • Heavy Metal Shaun
  • Troublesome Tractor
  • Sheepwalking
  • Save The Tree

Disc Five – Wash Day

  • Wash Day
  • Tooth Fairy
  • The Farmer’s Niece
  • The Visitor
  • Helping Hound
  • Shaun Encounters
  • Big Top Timmy
  • Bitzer Puts His Foot In It

Extras include:

  • Shaun Sing-A-Long!
  • 'Making Of Shaun The Sheep' – A behind the scenes look at the Aardman Studio
  • 'Snout, Trotter & A Curly Tail' - How To Build A Pig and Meet The Animals

Certificate: U
Running time: 280 minutes
Region: 2
Not suitable for US DVD players